RSS

Kim’s Pre-Wedding Prepations

12 Sep

1. The Gown : ITS BY ” VERA WANG “. When Kim was at Vera wang shop to discussher dream wedding gown the shop was closed and the curtains went down.

what kim said about the gown and vera wang :
I am so excited to reveal that Vera Wang is my wedding dress designer. Vera has been a close family friend for a long time and we had talked about this moment for years, so when it came to picking my wedding dress designer she was the first person I thought of. No one designs gowns the way she does!

I know that Vera can make my dream come true and create the most perfect gown for my special day.

– AND what she said when she went for a last minute dress fitting in NewYork :
I took the red-eye to NYC last week, landed at eight in the morning and literally ran to Vera Wang for a dress fitting! A couple of hours later it was back to LA for the WMB Magazine launch! Wow!!

Vera tweeted at me the next day saying: SO glad we made that important decision yesterday. The clock is ticking!! Who said couture was easy??

It’s been an AMAZING process and experience and I want to thank Vera for everything. Four days to go!!

2.The Cake : was by Hansen
what she said about the Cake : My mom, Rob and Khloe all came with me and Kris to Hansen’s to help pick out a wedding cake. They had the most gorgeous creations and yummy flavors!

How often does a girl have an excuse to taste an amazing selection of delicious cakes!? LOL

I’ll be working out extra hard this week!!!

3. the Invitation :
it says that The wedding, which was on Saturday, August 20, is strictly black tie.
The ceremony was in Montecito, California — near Oprah’s mansion.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2011 in Bridal, Kardashian, wedding

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
