RSS

Lady Gaga Covers Harper’s Bazaar Oct.2011

22 Sep

Lady Gaga Covers 'Harper's Bazaar' October 2011

Lady Gaga shows covers Harper’s Bazaar October 2011 with a very natural look. forsome reason gaga sells either if shes overdoes or shes so natural. and even when shes natural shes still diffrent ! go gaga …

Gaga says in the interview : “I’m very free-spirited. Even when I was a kid, I used to run around naked with the babysitter, driving her crazy. I do yoga, I do Bikram and I run, and I eat really healthy. You know, my work sort of feeds me. I keep in shape by working hard.” . “Whether I’m wearing lots of makeup or no makeup, I’m always the same person inside.”

this is not the first gaga cover of the year ! she posted on May.11 with an overdoes look and a light pink hair color .

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 22, 2011 in Harper's bazaar, Lady Gaga, magazine covers

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Lady Gaga Covers Harper’s Bazaar Oct.2011

  1. The Scrap Silver Gal

    October 14, 2011 at 5:55 AM

    Love everything about Lady Gaga! Appreciate it salmaglamour for writing!

     
  2. Cracked Lips

    September 26, 2011 at 12:05 PM

    Really love every thing with regards to Lady Gaga! Thank you friend for posting!

     

Leave a Reply

 
