RSS

I Believe I Believe I Believe I Believe I Believe I Believe I Believe I Believe I Believe I Believe I Believe I Believe In Love, Love! LOOOOVE <3

28 Mar

Mirror Mirror Movie

just watch Mirror Mirror and the first thing i did when i got home is downloading the soundtrack ” i believe in love. It sounded kinda weird at first with the Indian rhymes and the simple hand movements lily started doing but it was fun, just cant get it out of my mind !


I Believe In Love by Lily Collins from Mirror Mirror

there is the trailer if you did not get a peak yet !

other posts about the same movie :-
Snow White Movies

Mirror Mirror " Snow White "

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 28, 2012 in Lilly Colin, Movie, video

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
